Harvest and pasta

Leave a comment

July 19, 2012 by cjgrows

More harvesting happening over here!

20120719-112005.jpg

I also made this dish

20120719-112040.jpg
It’s Kale, cherry tomatoes, garlic, and thyme. Ideally it could be made with things entirely from the garden. All I had where cherry tomatoes but still it was really good. I have never made kale before and I read that this was a good introductory dish. I think it was. I also made pasta to go with it but it was also my first time an it was a fail. I will try again soon. But the dish stands on its own quite well.

Leave a Reply

