No Knead Bread

1

November 28, 2012 by cjgrows

Also known as wonderful, fantabulous, I can stop saying I have never successfully made a loaf of bread, bread!

I’m not sure how I stumbled upon this recipe but its from Frugal Living (here) and it was so quick (quick is relative because it has to rise for a collective 20 or so hours! But hands on time is minimal.) I made the dough while making dinner gave it a quick flip and second rise while making breakfast, threw it in the oven around lunch and for dinner we had wonderful fresh bread! Now that I have a little confidence in bread making I will try adding rosemary and olive oil to it next time!

20121201-220107.jpg

20121201-220124.jpg

One thought on “No Knead Bread

  1. You’re so cool! I do not suppose I’ve read through anything like this before.
    So great to discover someone with a few original
    thoughts on this topic. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up.

    This website is one thing that’s needed on the internet,
    someone with a little originality!

Leave a Reply

